Thanking God for Christmas

Posted on Friday, December 21, 2018

What is Advent?

Posted on December 3, 2018

The Four Last Things

Posted on November 16, 2018

Mass Before Election Day

Posted on Saturday, November 3, 2018


Communion of Saints

Posted on Wednesday, October 31, 2018


bread of life

Posted on Friday, August 10, 2018

are you hungry?

Posted on Wednesday, July 25, 2018


are you bored?

Posted on Sunday, July 22, 2018

4th of july

Posted on Wednesday, July 4, 2018

father's day

Posted on Saturday, June 16, 2018

forrest dessonville

Posted on Friday, June 15, 2018

stress

Posted on Saturday, May 12, 2018

My Dad and his cars

Posted on Sunday, April 15, 2018

doubting thomas

Posted on Saturday, April 7, 2018

serenity now

Posted on Holy Thursday, March 29, 2018


Story time

Posted on Monday, March 19, 2018

if you can't say something nice

Posted on Wednesday, March 14, 2018